• Greenwood Title One Committee Members 2016-2017

    Dr. S. Collins

    Reading Coach
    S. Owens

    Sonia Johnson

    District Math Coordinator
    Donna Cook

    NNPS Chair
    Angie Newman

    Summer Craddock
    Dawn Walker

    Minna Ridenhour
    Abraham Merritts

    Student Services
    Tonda Edmunds

    Community Members
    Ken McClam


    Greenwood Elementary School is a Title I school that receives federal funds for supporting school programs. For more information about our Title I program, there is a copy of our Title One Project on file in the main office for your viewing.